GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 168 0

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Boulogne-Billancourt, FranceJulie's Au Pair Job 2345201

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au-pair (<30yo) for 6 y.o boy and a special needs girl

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 8
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Julie R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

IMPORTANT = to comply to french laws I am looking for a <30 y.o person exclusively.I am a solo mum living in Boulogne i.e very safe and close suburban residential green upscale city , close to Paris center (1 metro stop, many buses and other transport options), walking distance from parks, schools, church, markets and city center. We spend week-ends at a country club or in outdoor activities, and holidays in the south west seaside. I work full time, 2 days from home and I have an adorable, very easy-going little girl of 8 who laughs all the time and is very social, requiring easy and rewarding special care (she spends the day at a special needs school). My son is 6 y.o, very easy going and mature, very sweet and curious, generally in love with his au pairs. Margaux was recently given a special needs Golden Retriever who is like a member of the family. We have already had the chance to welcome 3 different au pairs in the past 6 years. Our new au-pair will have her 8.30-16.30 days free to study French and the opportunity to visit both the capital but also travel to seaside and countryside during holidays. We are impatient to meet her !

Job Description

Lovely 8-year little girl and her 6 y-year old brother for a replacement to her super nice english-speaking au-pair to look after them 30hrs / week (daytime + 1 evening/week). Missions : help with clothing/drop at school, simple cooking, playing games, singing & dancing, go to the park, give a daily bath, keep their bedroom tidy and clean, help walk the special needs dog , help with the boy's homework. Benefits : housing in a seperate apartment with own bathroom and kitchen, 3 mn walk from the apartment, 150€/week cash allowance, transport card, phone plan

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2024 - Sep 2024
From 4 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 12 Jun 2024
Member since 10 Oct 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3536847

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X