GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
34% 12 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in St George, UTMike's Nanny Job 2322036

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Utah Family Looking for a Full-time Live-in Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 12, 9, 8, 5
  • Has pets
  • Latter-Day Saints
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Mike B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We're a loving Christian (LDS) family that lives in Utah with four enthusiastic and energetic kids (12, 9, 8 and 5). My wife used to work as a nanny, so we understand how important it is that you feel like an equal and respected member of the family. We're looking for someone who can legally work in the United States.

Job Description

We are interested in finding a nanny. We live in St. George, Utah. Compensation would include a negotiable weekly stipend and room and board. You'd have a furnished bedroom. All utilities are paid (electricity, water/sewer, internet). For during the school year we're looking for someone to assist with getting breakfast on the table, driving the kids to school, playing with them, tutoring, and helping with dinner and bedtime. My wife is a stay at home mom but currently in school, and I work from home, so we're around, we just need an extra set of hands. And there would occasionally times where my wife and I would go on vacation and you'd be watching the kids by yourself. Also, we need help keep the house clean and organized, with a special focus on laundry, dishes, and organizing/picking stuff up and putting it away. Other things to note? This position does require that you have a current driver's licence.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - May 2020
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Jan 2020
Member since 08 Dec 2011

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Paris

ANNISSA K., 2889713

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I am a woman, I am 36 yrs, have a new born and married. Living in Paris Ce...

Au Pair Job in Bergen

Lill Maren M., 1821228

Job Location: Hordaland, Norway

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hi, We are a family of five that live together. Our oldes daughter is 15 years old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X