GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 185 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Antwerpen, Belgiumbrigitte's Au Pair Job 2180680

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

aupair needed for family in Antwerpen

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5 years old
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact brigitte t.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter living at home and she is 5 years old. We have a small little dog and a busy life style. I would like to meet a trustworthy and kind person that can help me with the house and my daughter. If you feel this can be something for you i would love to hear from you. Greetings

Job Description

House cleaning dayly job plus picking up daughter from school and activities wile mother is away. I am not looking for some one that lives with me but some one that is currently living in Antwerp and can work during the day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 35 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jan 2020
Member since 18 Sep 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Nanny Job in Dubrava

Ivana M., 2767046

Job Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out

Hello there. :) We are a new little family of 3. We are currently in Dublin for a w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X