GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 19 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in London, United KingdomGertie's Au Pair Job 2176020

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

house Angel needed

    Our Family

  • British
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 20 an 24
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Gertie O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

we are a friendly family of 4, two parents and 2 girls age 24 and 27 one at work and one finishing at university. We have 2 lovely toy Pomeranians. We have had aupairs for 22 years so cant bear not having one, while you don't need to look after kids you would need to look after the home. we have had some Aupairs stay for 5 years, as we are very good to them and make them feel like a part of the family. We live in a beautiful home in a gated community in south east London, a short 20 minute train ride from central London.

Job Description

looking for a helpful, friendly, dog loving, positive and organised person to look after the house while mum is busy working from home. Need to like little dogs . The Job would include; looking after the home, general cleaning, washing and ironing and helping the household run smoothly.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 12 - 42 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2019
Member since 14 Dec 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Igualada

Sara T., 2620696

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Preferred cities: London

...

Nanny Job in Zurrieq

Carsten S., 2778819

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Jul 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a German family living in Dublin and Malta, as due to the nature of our work ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X