GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Housekeeper in Ostermalm, Sweden, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Elsie's Housekeeper Profile 2156234

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

PA, Housekeeper & Tutor - English/Swedish/Spanish

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has passports for Sweden and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Elsie R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Elsie, I come from the UK and I have lived in Sweden for 7 years. I have worked as a PA, Au pair and English Tutor. I am looking for a part-time role which I can do along side freelance design work. I am a positive person and I get great satisfaction from helping others.

I am married and I live in Vallentuna. I have my own car so I can travel. I speak Fluent Spanish, English and 'ganska bra Svenska'!

I am very service minded and I have been highly trained to deliver good service as I have worked in the Royal Houses in the UK and at top private members clubs.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own supplies (detergents, etc.)

I provide my own equipment (vacuum, etc)

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Mar 2023
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 28 Nov 2022
Member since 19 Nov 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Danderyd
  • - Sigtuna
  • - Taby
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Orlando

Robby J., 3196076

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X