GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Mairena del Aljarafe, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Timothy 's Au Pair Profile 2091216

Profile Photos (17) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Worked with many cultures as cabin crew, au pair, etc

    Personal

  • 28-year old male
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has passports for Spain and United States
  • Has visas for Spain and United States
  • 6' 2" or 188 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Timothy M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your own objective conclussions about the person that I am: I am humble, patient, mature, positive, loyal and a really hard worker, who always has a smile on his face no matter what is happening. Thanks to god and my resilience I overcame multiple obstacles throughout my life, that made me the way that I am. And I am so grateful for that. I like to value people when they are with me, instead of missing those who are not. I strive to be the best version of a man that I can be and I push myself to grow as a human being, setting goals and giving my best to achieve them all. My hobbies are: running, learning how to play the piano, dancing, singing (I am so bad at it haha), reading interesting books (speacially my biblie), eating fruits and vegetables, learning about the japanese and german culture/language, swimming and taking care of my body. I just want to travel outside of my country, in order to live surrounded by honest and healthy people who want to share some quality time, always from a respecful point of view! 8=-]

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jun 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Dec 2019
Member since 24 Jul 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X