GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Pet Sitter Job Available with American Family in Coral Springs

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

2016

Live-in Pet Nanny Housekeeper

Our Family
American
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
References available
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Pet Nanny/Housekeeper This is a live-in job. I am looking for an energetic girl to help me take care of my 4 doggies, and housekeeping. I would give you complete responsibility of cleaning the home, help run errands & some help w/the doggies. I expect a very clean home always. I would figure 1 - 2 hours/day of cleaning then walking doggies & sitting. Approx. 30 - 35 hours/week..I like to feed them, but I will show you how to help, too, if needed. I will need you Monday thru Friday in exchange for a nice room, electric, water, tv, wifi, basic food and starting salary every Friday of $150. I live in a great neighborhood w/pool, 1/2 hour from the beach. There are no small children living here, as my doggies are my babies now. My kids are grown. If u go to school or want another p/t job out of the home early morning or after 5:00, we can work around that, but also would need you on call for a weekend day, but not often at all. I have a collie, a doxie, and 2 chihauhau's. Serious inquiries please. You must love doggies, have a valid drivers license, and own a car and have references.

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

Must be experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

Must be experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

Provider must have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Must be comfortable working with 4 pets

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

Must provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional tasks I would like my Pet Sitter to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
Seeking Live In
Part-time
Must be available on short notice

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate2%
Last Login20 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since14 Aug 2013 Favorite Adds0/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hong Kong

Samantha C., 2459461

Job Location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Job starts: Sep 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in

Hello! We are a family of 4 living in Hong Kong (father German; mother British; d...

Personal Assistant Job in Tulsa

Karl J., 2449410

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: May 17 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X