GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
69% 11 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Swiss Family in Carouge, SwitzerlandClaude's Housekeeper Job 2080755

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Swiss family looking for a housekeeper for Christmas

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • No pets
  • Greek Orthodox
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Claude L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Since this profile was created by the husband, you see his picture, but actually we are a married couple. With regards to the languages mentioned in the family profile, we both speak French, English, German and Russian. The husband also speaks Italian and Romanian. The wife also speaks Norwegian.We are both Swiss citizens. We have a 5 1/2 year old son and 2 twin daughters aged 3 years, but most of the childcare will be done by their mother. Of course, you will be even happier if you like children! We will spend 2 weeks of holidays in a big house in the Swiss Alps with my husband's parents. There will be 2 other housekeepers (live-in and live-out). This is a short-term position - 3 weeks. Priority would be given to a massage therapist. Please note however that, if there is mutual satisfaction, there could be other positions in the future. Thank you very much for your attention and do not Hesitate to contact us should you have any further queries.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Last logged in 16 Jan 2022
Member since 06 Jul 2015

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Belarusian
  • - Estonian
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Moldavian
  • - Polish
  • - Romanian
  • - Russian
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:
English
French
German
Russian
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X