GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 21 0

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Stavanger, NorwayCathrine's Au Pair Job 2079179

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair for twins 7 years old boys

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 7,7,17
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Cathrine H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are fast and my au pair should be a fast, awake and quick acting and solve the situations. Folke and Felix are two entertaining boys and very loving. They love to be outdoors on their bikes or cars. We live in a big house and have available car if au pair has a license. I need 1 st. class au pair. I have a job that requires 1st class from me and I require 1 st. class au pair. Do you feel you are this person ?

Job Description

Babysitting for twins. Do errands and some housework and laundry. Cook dinner. I work from home and need an exyta person to help with daily duties. I need babysitter in some evenings and also in weekends. I often go to other cities and spend the night there and need babysitter in these situations. I was thinking that I need an au pair to be available every other weekend.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Nov 2019
Member since 03 Jul 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Melbourne

Linda B., 2623050

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Márciustól megint magyar au pair-t keresünk Melbourne-be Ausztráliába. Az Au pairnek...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X