GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 6 0

Au Pair in Berkeley, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dulce's Au Pair Profile 2075924

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The grass is greener when you water it :)

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dulce M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear future family. My name is Dulce , I've been Au Pair/Hosekeeper for two years and I have enjoyed it very much. I like cooking light meals for the kids, and my method is to play with them outdoors or anything else that does not involve a screen (modern kids like Ipads,etc), I try to limit the screen time, and after homework preferably. I also love animals and I'm totally okay with pet care. I like driving too and of course have drivers license. Some things about me: I love animals, playing with them and taking care. Walking, traveling to new places. Last year I visited South Korea and Italy, loved them :) I like cooking and learning new recipes. I majored in Communication and then studied Film Producing. But I'm taking a break from that now. I want to keep studying, that's why I am doing this now, to save :). Thank you for reading through my profile. If you are interested in knowing more feel free to message me. I'm looking forward to it :) Sincerely, D

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Sep 2019
Member since 26 Jun 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - Japan
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Korea
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Phoenix
  • - Brooklyn
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Al Malaz

Em M., 2686476

Living in: Saudi Arabia

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Hollandsch Ankeveen

Hi! I am willing to be an aupair for your family. I'd like to take care of your kids...

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X