GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 50 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swiss Family in Luzern, SwitzerlandDenise's Au Pair Job 2021278

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair for a nice young family in Switzerland

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5,8,10
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Denise B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, welcome in our family :) We are open minded, sportive and we like good food! We live in a big, modern house on the lake. The au pair or nanny will have her own appartement in our house with kitchen, big TV, WLAN, bed room and her own entrée. The Holliday we spend mostly in Spain (Ibiza) and in the mountains for skiing. We are looking of a really sweet nice person who likes to stay with us and especially with the children. A person who will appreciate the luck that she will have when she will stay with us for a period of time. We are sportive and we like good food. I mostly cook international and Italian food. Please write me if you will have any question. We are waiting of you... :)

Job Description

Dear canditate We are a swiss family (me swiss/italian) living near of the most beautiful city of switzerland, LUCERNE. Around us you will lakes and mountains, like in a post card. We have 3 smart children, (5,8,10) which frequent an international school in English and German here in Lucerne. So they are fluent in both languages. Italian they also understand. All 3 children are most of the time at school. The Job description would be, wake up children, make them ready for the school, have breakfast together. After they went went to school, clean the kitchen and tidy up children's rooms. The kids are coming at home at afternoon, 4.00 pm (Wednesday at 1.00 pm). When they arrive at home, doing homework with them, playing with them, make a shower to the little one and bring them to sport activities. After dinner bring them to bed and read a story.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Nov 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Apr 2021
Member since 20 Mar 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Duncan

Anastasia G., 3075320

Living in: Canada

Available: Jun 21 - Aug 21

Preferred cities: Copenhagen

I am 21 years of age, going to Denmark to get my citizenship and would like to have ...

Nanny Job in Destin

Damon B., 2130289

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Single father with weekly rotating custody (one week with kids, one week without) bo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X