GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 24 0

Nanny Job Available with Dutch Family in Langbroek, NetherlandsHenriette's Nanny Job 1999337

Profile Photos (13) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We are looking for an Aupair to give a helping hand

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10 and 8 years old
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Henriette v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 4 with Maarten (father) 43, Henriette (mother) 44, daughter Lavinia 12 and son Jamie 10. We look for a animal loving proactive Au Pair/ Nanny to help taking care of the house and dogs and support with the kids. Liv (Lavinia) is a very bright, creative and sporty girl, she is a talented hockey player, likes horse riding, swimming and to chill with her friends. Jamie is a cute and happy boy who loves free running plays football and piano and loves his trampoline. Maarten has a full time job and travels a lot. As a family we value respect, open and clear communication, outdoor, animals and each other’s opinion. We are an energetic family; we travel a lot, we go skiing in the winter or spent our holidays in Scotland . We love good food and enjoy hosting small dinner parties at home.
We offer very decent salary depending on age, experience and our agreements on working hours.

Job Description

Who are we?
A warm family of 4 who loves animals (we have horses, chicken, dogs, quails and ducks) and the outdoors.
What do we offer?
Your own private apartment, in the Dutch countryside of Utrecht, with bathroom, washing area and all the privacy you need!
Who are we looking for? We look for a Nanny, who can help me run the household: Cooking, Ironing, doing groceries, walking our dogs, keeping the house tidy and occasionally bringing kids to/from hockey / school etc. You're a very responsible, trustworthy, hands-on nanny who is dedicated and keen to independently take care of our house. You are an excellent driver so you can help with the grocery, school, hockey and music lessons runs of the kids.
Henriette recovered from a medical complication. Maarten, the father / husband, has a full time job and travels a lot. You will assist with the kids when necessary, especially when both parents are away. We have a cleaner coming in twice a week, however you'll help keep the main house tidy and you will keep your own room, bathroom and clothes nice and clean. We expect high hygiene (taking a shower every morning :-) from you as well as our kids.
In short we look for someone who is:
• Dedicated help in our house
• Are able to cook simple recipies
• In possession of a valid driving license and can swim
• Pro-active
• Hands-on
• Is outgoing, sporty and loves outdoor
• Can cook (healthy)
• Able to run the entire household when parents are occasionally away
If you feel this description fits your profile, we look very much forward to speaking to you and getting to know you better. If you have experience with horses it will be a massive pre!
Warmest Regards,
Family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Sep 2024
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Apr 2024
Member since 04 Dec 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Hungarian
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Slovakian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
We speak:
English
French
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Calgary

Danielle F., 3512850

Living in: Canada

Available: Apr 24 - Mar 26

Preferred cities: Calgary

Hello everyone. My name is Danielle and I am a seasoned early childhood educator. I'...

Nanny Job in Jeddah

Cristiano S., 3511456

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: May 24 - May 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a Professional Expat British Couple, now living in Jeddah. We are both Christ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X