GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 55 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swiss Family in HurdenSharon's Au Pair Job in Hurden, Schwyz 1976806

Profile Photos (13) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young swiss family with 3 boys

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 9,7,4
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sharon G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

If you are looking for a young and fun Family look no further! We have three sons Lennox (9 Years), Dean (7 Years)and Jayden (4 Years). We live in a beautiful Villa with a large Garden on the Lake of Zurich where we do a lot of Boating in the Summertime.

We are looking for a trustworthy, creative, active and flexible Person. Somebody that our Kids will trust, like and have fun with. You will take the kids outdoors to the garden or the Playground, to the Zoo or maybe bring them to the Grandparents across Town. Sometimes you will travel with us and at Winters we use to go often to the mountains where we have an vacation home. We also look for someone who likes to help with household even we have an housekeeper coming three times a week.

There is no way to get bored with us! ;-)

Job Description

We are looking for a full time, live in nanny, who is a friendly, trustworthy and loving person. You should also know how to swim and not be afraid to go by airplane. A driving licence would be helpful. Find a special place in our children hearts...

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Sep 2018
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Aug 2018
Member since 29 Aug 2010

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Benahavis

cheyenne v., 2675126

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a Dutch family moving to Spain early September. We have two lovely children, ...

Au Pair Job in Wilmington

Nivia J., 2671525

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X