GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
84% 2 0

Nanny in Denver, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.Christi's Nanny Profile 1960049

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible Educated Kind Hskpr /Nanny /House Mngr


  • 49-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Christi D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Families,
My name is Christi, a professional career Nanny/Housekeeper/House Manager. .
I am from Newport Beach CA. grew up in Laguna Beach as well. Went to school in Mission Viejo.
I am in Northern CA since Covid hit helping my friend, and Husband with her 3 small children.
I have been on Great Au pair for over 7 years now and it has brought me the most wonderful families to date. It has allowed me to travel, and be part of some wonderful families.
I truly love my career and have the ability to travel and relocate in my work.
I have been a Nanny / Housekeeper / House Manager for my entire career starting at the age of 19 where I taught Pre-School yet also went to school for Child Development, Medical Assisting School, and Etiquette classes, charm school combined. I enjoyed that so much as I am naturally domesticated and love keeping a home. I wanted more 1 on 1 with families and became a live in Nanny. I had the joy of learning about Special Needs, Multiples, and Preemies and large home upkeep.
I truly am lucky in my work. Everyday I get the opportunity to help families in a home environment Cleaning cooking and guiding children to become little well rounded people. I taught Preschool for some time and loved it dearly. I switched that career and wanted more one on one helping families who
truly needed and trusted someone in their home. Someone to make life easier.
I am a Well Rounded Proactive ambitious individual who is loyal, respectful, kind, joyful, caring, patient, educated, energetic, and healthy. I am open to all cultures, backgrounds and live a very happy engaging life meeting other people and helping families in private homes.
HOUSE KEEPING: My experience in housekeeping and managing is, but not limited to... Condos to large homes, to Flats, and large homes with guest homes and boats. Knowledge of all cleaning products for upscale homes. Green products, stones, wood floors, linens, plant care, cabinets, drapery, and rugs, appliances, patio furniture,power washing porches, packing unpacking, setting house alarms,ironing, back up for other staff members, driving, errands organizing pantries closets all storage areas.
HOUSE SITTING:.. I have experience with, but not limited to all house sitting overnights for pet care, bringing in packages, mail, taking care of cars, wash, drop off for maintenance etc
I am a proactive self starter happy with a positive outlook hard worker and above all is flexible. Safety conscious, and trustworthy. I am an avid runner, have done marathons. I do yoga, ride bikes I love dance, reading, cooking,( I love to prep and cook) arts, and spend every other weekend volunteering. My appearance is young and my lifestyle is about health, moving my body, and being conscience of the food I eat. I juice daily in the a.m. and yoga to keep my mind and body flexible. I am physically healthy.
Helping friends and families is a joy to me. I am very domesticated and it shows in my ability to work hard. It takes me no time at all to adapt to families needs, and open to changes in schedules, and duties
My experience with being a NANNY includes, but not limited to.... Newborn care, Infants, Multiples, Toddlers, and school age children 5 to 16 years of age. My experience also includes working with special needs children. Hearing impaired, Autism, ADD, ADHD, OT, PT, I have knowledge in next developmental stages, all types of formulas that includes Nutrimigen and intestinal issues. swaddling, tummy time, sleep training, introducing solids, a making baby food by scratch. My experience with older children includes but not limited to
organizing school back packs, lunches, homework,
car pooling, driving to and from after school activities, play dates, and
tutors. homework assignments, projects, music,
writing, driving, filed trip help and escorting children on bus trips. I enjoy keeping a home happy, clean,organized, yet fun and lived in so everyone enjoys and thrives in their environment as a family. I
possess a positive attitude, nurturing, and genuine.
My main goal is to help people and feel welcomed. In closing I am healthy, I eat clean and live a clean life. I have a full resume, and letters of reference that I am proud and honored to share
In closing... I can't imagine doing any other type of work. I have the joy of nurturing children, genuinely becoming a part of their lives, giving a sense of safety. I am a peaceful yet energetic individual that children gravitate towards. I am always told I am too good to be true. Sometimes that is a blessing and a curse. But....I am proud to say my letters of reference share with you all my talents, accomplishments, skills, morals, capabilities, competence, ease, professionalism, non drama
I look forward to meeting your family,and having a wonderful experience
Warm Regards


Available Oct 2023 - Nov 2023
From 29 - 29 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 03 Oct 2023
Member since 22 Sep 2013
Excellent health
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bellingham

CHRISTINE K., 3248424

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Puerto Vallarta

Douglas S., 3441060

Job Location: Jalisco, Mexico

Job starts: Oct 23 - Sep 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Single working mother of 2 kids 8 girl 11 boy ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.