GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Flushing, MIfaith's Nanny Job 1935456

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/Aupair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12, 6
  • Has pets
  • Methodist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact faith T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

WE ARE SEEKING AN AUPAIR/NANNY. If you love people, enjoy community service, love children and are looking for a family that will treat you like family, we'd love to have you as a full-time or part time nanny. We are seeking someone comfortable with attending church with us. Availability on some holidays would be very helpful. Its is important to us to have a nanny supports our values and ideals, and encourages our children. What we need is someone caring to help by preparing their snacks/meals as needed and keep a watchful eye on them. You would have most weekends off (Fri night & Saturday all day) and Sundays as needed. We love people and want our au pair to enjoy being with us, we have a very loving church with young people... yet, we will also work to afford you quiet time when you needed it, and especially during your off hours.

Job Description

As a part of our family - we want you to feel at home. Our nanny/aupair helps our kids prepare for the day: breakfast, steaming clothing, driving to school with packed lunches. You will assist with cooking, driving, errands and light housework. You are free to enjoy your days as you wish and enjoy the area while the children are in school as well as on weekends. We are hoping for someone who will enjoy being with us! Our home has extra unoccupied bedrooms for an au pair and guests. We have a car and lots of love to share! I sincerely need a mother's helper and someone willing to lend a sincerely helpful hand as we seek to raise our children to be great citizens with wonderful memories of their childhood to cherish! No worries if you English is not perfect, we have had more than one aupair join us and leave a near expert, we know how to be patient with those willing to sincerely work hear and try their best to help!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Mar 2019
From 10 - 16 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2019
Member since 26 Feb 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Rossiniere

Anna Harumi K., 1677354

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

I am Harumi, half Japanese half French, jewellry designer (I speak fluently, French,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X