GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swedish Family in Djursholm, SwedenCarl's Au Pair Job 1903455

Profile Photos (4) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair/Nanny to Swedish Family, Best Stockholm Area

    Our Family

  • Swedish
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 5, 9, 11, 14
  • No pets
  • Protestant
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Carl H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! I have four lovely children, boys aged 11, 14 and two adorable girls, 5 and 9. We live in a large house in one of the best and closest suburbs of Stockhom, Sweden. The area is very safe and secure and has lots of nature (for being near a large city). I have the kids every other week, so one week there is a lot of work and then little or none the week after (depending on how we schedule it). I am an engineer working in a bank and am a sociable and friendly person. Our previous au pairs have stayed with us for an unusually long time. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Best regards, Carl

Job Description

Hello! I am looking for an au pair that: * can start very soon and ideally is already based in Stockholm and can interview in person right away. * has the ambition to stay at least a year with us * loves children! * feels pride in doing a great job * feels comfortable in taking responsibilty for four children... the three largest are very selfgoing though. * ... taking them to nursery + schools (very close to our house) * ... picking them up in the afternoon * ... playing with them and teaching them things, reminding of homework * can help with cleaning, laundry, ironing * can cook at least simple meals for the children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2020
Member since 20 Apr 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Tias

Anibal M., 2983579

Living in: Spain

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

...

Babysitter from Patsaiika

Christina T., 2973393

Living in: Greece

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 21

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X