GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
91% 44 0

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Zurich, SwitzerlandHelen's Au Pair Job 1854271

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We are looking for an Au Pair to help with our 4 Kids

    Our Family

  • German
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 10,10,6,3
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Helen G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a young family, with a 48 years old father (dentist) and a 37 years old mother (lawyer, working one day) and four lovely kids. Our twins, a boy & a girl are attending the fifth and sixth grade, our younger daughter the 1st grad of of a Swiss public school. Our 4th child, a boy, was born in June 2016, he attends a playgroup Mondays,Tuesday and Thursday mornings. We have a house with a garden. With us live also two dogs, one small and one big, both well natured.

Job Description

We are looking for someone who will help us in our every day life with twins (10 years, boy&girl), girl (6) and boy (3) and who will occasionally travel with us. The job would be weekly babysitting in the evening, helping to dress, bathe, feed, go for walks and just play a lot and have fun with all of us. Light household chores, such as hovering, emptying the dishwasher, setting the table and tidying up are required.


Available Dec 2019 - Apr 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 20 Nov 2019
Member since 22 May 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hay River

Skelhorn H., 2795670

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband is an accountant and I am a nurse. I will be returning to work in October...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.