GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
64% 72 0

Au Pair Job Available with Belgian Family in Bruxelles, Belgiumhila's Au Pair Job 1846525

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

perfect aupair wanted for 10 years old twins

    Our Family

  • Belgian
  • 40-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages
  • No pets
  • Atheist
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact hila b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

we are a family with 5 children, the 3 elder ones don't need to be taken care of and don't live here anymore but we just separated and the twins (10 years old) need full time au-air and the au-air will switch homes with the twins. we live in nice houses with gardens in the suburbs of brussels and we have a room and bathroom available for you. sunday is day off (but can sometimes be changed to another day).

Job Description

The twins (10 years old) need after school care and saturdays: pick them up from school, cook for them and feed them, play with them, teach them, do homework, tidy their room and toys…. She will babysit when I go out and join us for holidays with the twins. during school hours, she will take care of shopping errands, drive the twins to and from school, drive them to their activities, etc

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2020
Member since 13 Aug 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Danish
  • - Finnish
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Norwegian
  • - South African
  • - Swedish
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from La Quinta

Madeline R., 2997488

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: La Quinta

I am a recent college graduate from High Point University. I just moved to the deser...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X