GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Calw, GermanyAimee 's Nanny Job 1733972

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Help with 3 children in beautiful German village

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2, 4, 8
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and German are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Aimee K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee and Thomas both work nearby. All our children are in school and daycare. We have a 2 year-old boy, a 4 (almost 5) year old girl and an 8-year-old boy and a Standard Poodle who is well trained with a lovely temperament. Our children are very inquisitive and love to dance, sing and be silly. We want someone who will share their joy and looks forward to being welcomed into our family! We live in a beautiful German village that has a great restaurant in the village. Literally on our doorstep is parkland with walking and cycling paths that all have amazing views. If you like outdoor stuff then we have mountain bikes you can use. There are lots of lovely towns and villages in easy reach of where we live. There are good links with trains and public transport and we are 30 minutes from the city of Stuttgart. We also are only an hour drive from the beautiful Lake Konstanz with amazing views of the Alps!

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who has: - Experience and love of toddlers and those between the ages of 2 to 6 years. - Taking children to and from the village school and daycare. - Active individual who does not shy from going outdoors. -Someone to help the children with German language You can expect: - Your own private double bedroom with ensuite. - Live in a wonderful village in the picturesque Black Forest region of Germany - Main meals provided. - Use of a car. - 4 weeks paid holiday a year. - Holidays and international travel with the family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 13 Oct 2021
Member since 01 Nov 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, German is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Irish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Burgeo

Henry Y., 3165628

Job Location: Newfoundland, Canada

Job starts: Oct 21 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Tegernsee

Ursula K., 2464999

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Oct 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a happy family of six. Ursula, the mother, Billy, the father, twelve year old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X