GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Rossiniere, SwitzerlandAnna Harumi's Au Pair Job 1677354

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

-taking care of 2 children: 11 years old+ 6 years

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 11 , 6
  • Has pets
  • Buddhism
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Anna Harumi K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am Harumi, half Japanese half French, jewellry designer (I speak fluently, French, Italian, English, a bit of Spanish and japanese) My partner, Benoit is Swiss and he 's a photographer (speaks fluently French and English). We have two children's : Sen, a boy , who is 11 years old . Sen is calm, meticulous and loves to hear stories. speaks fluently Japanese, French and English. he plays violin and drums The girl, Mei , who is 6 years old is a very joyful, always smiling, very tonic girl. She has classic ballet lessons My mother Setsuko, japanese writer and painter (speaks fluently Japanese, French and English) lives with us, so we are an artistic family with a lot of artist friends. We have two dogs( 1 labradoodle and a poodle) 2 horses, two cats. We are based in Switzerland in a small village, called Rossinière, in a very big "Chalet" (beautiful national monument) with a big front yard and a big back yard garden+ fields for horses Benoit travels a lot for his work purpose. We go often to Paris where we have an apartment, . So far, we had four Japanese nannies: Ayumi, who stayed 2 years with us- Ai , who stayed a year with us, Arissa 2 years and Mari 1 year, they took care of our son and more recently our daughter, We always keep a friendly relationship with them, they are still coming back to visit us.

Job Description

We hope that you don't mind living in a country side, in the swiss Alps, the nearest train station is at 3minutes by walk from our house. It takes about 1h20min to Lausanne-or Geneva and to the ski stations : 20 minutes to Rougemont-Gstaad We would like to find someone that we can trust . -taking care of 2 children:(boy of eleven years old 6 years old girl ) -cooking meals for the kids in cooperation with house cook. -driving license: none ok, but would be more than welcome very useful -two days off : Saturday and Sunday -sometimes travelling with us. -private French lessons will be paid for. Both children are going to school. Boy goes from 7.30 to 11.30 am and 1pm to 3.30 pm Girl goes from 8am to 11.30 am then back from 1pm to 3.15pm -need to be flexible on schedules and hours -Salary will be monthly . (two thousand swiss francs a month) - plane tickets will be paid from your place to our place only to start and at the end

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Mar 2019
Member since 07 Aug 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
We speak:
English
French
Italian
Japanese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sag Harbor

gary b., 2780988

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nanny / Housekeeper to care for three girls (aged 16, 13 & 11) and a house... drive...

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Anju P., 2771903

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

I am a working woman and come home around 4 pm and since I have 2 boys of 4 and 51/2...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X