GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with Belgian Family in Gent, BelgiumAster's Nanny Job 1565447

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-out nanny in Ghent

    Our Family

  • Belgian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 0,9,12
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Aster L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a warm, flexible and busy family with three lovely boys. We enjoy nature, reading and activities and try to follow a healthy lifestyle.

Job Description

We are looking for an experienced and loving nanny for our 3rd son Arthur (8 months old) in Ghent, Belgium. We are ideally looking for full day care for Arthur from 8:00 until 16:00 on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, starting 1 September 2017. We have 3 lovely sons: 12-years, 9-years and 8 months. The oldest boys will be at school during the day. We would like someone warm and enthusiastic who genuinely enjoys and has experience working with young children. Requirements: Fluency in spoken and written Dutch, English and/or French Several years of experience with young children (preferably as a nanny). At least 2 excellent, recent and checkable references. A recent CRB check (“bewijs van goed gedrag en zeden”) and first aid certificate. Legal right to work in Belgium. Driving license useful. Non-smoker. Motivated, reliable and honest. We need someone to spend the day engaging our youngest son in age-appropriate play at home or in the neighbourhood, preparing fresh and healthy meals and feeding our son, etc. Your role also involves the preparation of fresh and healthy meals for our 2 oldest children and helping with household chores while the baby is asleep. We will pay according to experience. If you are interested please email your CV with references and a daytime telephone.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jul 2020
Member since 11 Feb 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Dutch
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Bloemfontein

Loendi W., 2959925

Living in: South Africa

Available: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Jersey City,San Antonio,Tampa Gardens

...

Au Pair from Toronto

Helena M., 2959578

Living in: Canada

Available: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Hi! My name is Helena and I am a recent university graduate from Canada currently li...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X