GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 8 0

Nanny in Annecy, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Crystal's Nanny Profile 1450682

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Professional Experienced Nanny with BA in Education

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • American
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for France and Switzerland
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 13+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Crystal L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Crystal. I have a Degree in Elementary Education, and I have nannied professionally for 13 years all over the world. People often ask me why I chose not work at a school; I tell them that I adore being a nanny. I have passion and pride for what I do, which is to provide a positive and constructive environment for children to learn and grow. I love to develop daily activities to engage the children and I enjoy doing crafts with them. I develop trusting relationships with parents and specialize in meeting the unique needs of the families that I work with. Previous employers describe me as proactive and gentle. I love to be outside as often as possible, and my biggest passion in life is learning about other cultures. Please message me if you are interested, and I will send you my full CV, First Aid Certification, and copy of my Degree. Thank you, Crystal

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Aug 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Oct 2021
Member since 11 Jul 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Plymouth

Meghan D., 3167102

Job Location: NH, United States

Job starts: Mar 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Hello! My family and I are excitely looking for a person to join us in helping t...

Housekeeper Job in Budapest

Frank F., 3162833

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Oct 21 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We’re a medical doctors a family of five, children age 15; 14; 8. Living in a famil...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X