GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 619 0

Nanny Job Available with Greek Family in Philadelphia, PAElena's Nanny Job 1177061

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Philadelphia family seeks live-in nanny for three boys

    Our Family

  • Greek
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5, 9, 13
  • Has pets
  • Greek Orthodox
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Elena d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 5 (plus 2 dogs): both parents are doctors, oldest son is 13: smart and very caring, middle son is 9: very scientific and loves world war 2, our youngest is 5: sweet, loving and really enjoys crafts. our dogs are sweet and loving, one dog goes to work with us. Although we work hard, we believe that life is to be enjoyed and lived to the fullest. We value education and culture (music, art, theater) as well as good food, good wine, and traveling to experience new cultures and ways of life. We are hoping to find someone who can be more than just an employee, but who can become a part of our family, experience life with us, and teach similar values to our children.

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in nanny/au-pair to help take care of our 3 sons (aged 5,9 and 13) and routine household management. We are educated, hard-working but also fun loving, looking for a nanny/au-pair who can become a part of our family and help teach similar values to our children. Our ideal candidate would therefore be similarly hard working, well educated, and caring with a good sense of humor and a passion for life. Between work and play, our family is extremely active so flexibility in scheduling is a must. Duties would include getting our three sons ready and off to school in the morning (our older one takes the bus), watching our 5 yr old during the day on tue,weds and fri (he is late pick up mon and thurs), and helping with meals at night. On occasion, we ask that you help with n helping with children night for date night. In addition, routine household management such as cooking, shopping, and light-cleaning is required.


Available Jun 2023 - Aug 2023
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 10 May 2023
Member since 09 Jan 2011

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
17 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Albanian
  • - Greek
  • - Russian
  • - Spanish
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Maria Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jul 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello from our family! We hope that you will be interested in coming to Central Flo...

Nanny Job in Barcelona

Eva A., 3361158

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: May 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.