GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Bleskensgraaf

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

The family this Fall

Dutch/American Family seeking Aupair to join family

Our Family
Dutch
30-something
4 Children
Ages 2,4,6,9
Has pets
Roman Catholic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a happy and active family. We love the outdoors, and also love having time to spend with our family, so we do not expect you to watch our little ones all of the time. It is mainly in order to give mom time to work during the day as she runs her own online communications business from our home.

Mom was an aupair, so understands the intricacies of the position, as well as the benefits and challenges. We are a Dutch/American family and as such speak both Dutch and English in our home.

We would love to have an au pair who would become a member of our family and who would like to do things with us outside of work hours. Obviously you will also have plenty of free time to enjoy The Netherlands. We love to travel, read, cook, and in general enjoy life.

Please contact us with any questions that you may have about us, our sons or our family, or even the area.

Click to see more

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair or Nanny to join our family. We are a Dutch/American family and would like to find an aupair to assist us with our family. The Au Pair will work 5 days per week, and will have most evenings and weekends free, though we will ask for 1-2 weekend evenings a month and 1-2 weekday evenings per month as a babysitting evening, as well as one weekend morning or afternoon. The aupair will have her own studio apartment (with WiFi access) with kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and sitting area separate from the family home but in the same lot. You will provided with an iphone(for domestic use) as well as the other traditional Au Pair "benefits".

However, the most important benefit we believe, is spending time with our two beautiful little boys, who are 8 years and 5, our daughter who is 3 as well as our youngest daughter who is currently 1 year old. They are healthy, happy and well behaved little boys who eat everything! The boys go to school 5 days a week and our oldest daughter goes to play groups 4 mornings per week.

We have filled out the interview area to give you more details.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Mar 2018 - Apr 2018
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate93%
Last Login08 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since11 May 2010 Favorite Adds23/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - New Zealander
We Speak
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lahore Cantonment

Scarlett C., 2582221

Job Location: Punjab, Pakistan

Job starts: Feb 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 5. We moved to Lahore in August and are in need of an excellent a...

Senior Caregiver Job in Saint Petersburg

Parvin Y., 2574608

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Feb 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X