GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 0 0

Au Pair in Moscow, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anastasiya's Au Pair Profile 2938624

Profile Photos (14) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

AuPair from Russia with love :)

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Anastasiya P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, parents) I'm russian-speaker AuPair (or could be a tutor- I'm not bad at Math and Chemistry). For about 6 years I was assistet my aunt to educate 2 my yang cousins from 5 till 13. One of them with cerebral palsy, so sometimes we still spending time together- collecting puzzles and watching movies like Back to the future and Star Wars =). Also I teached Math in Russia for students and my friends at University. I don't have any children, while I prefer to help care for them. A few years ago I helped my friend with her two year old son, so I also have little experience working with a 2 year old child. I like the cleanliness around and I love not only creating it but also maintaining it, so housework will not make me difficult, I believe that children should be in a clean room =) I love healthy food and sport, so we could making a lot of activities! Very like pets. Hope we could be good friends =)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Nov 2021
From 5 - 14 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jul 2020
Member since 22 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kelseyville

Nicholas F., 2962651

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Pyeongtaeg

Kalen H., 2961869

Job Location: Gyeonggi, South Korea

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

Hi, we are from the US serving in Korea for at least 2 years. Because of the nature ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X