GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Salome's Au Pair Profile 2851060

Profile Photos (17) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2 years paid experience with children under 2 years

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Salome G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Salome from Georgia, I am 26 years old. I have a big family. At this moment I have part time job because I do almost everything at home, cooking, cleaning and most important I am taking care of my grandparents. I have a dog named Balto. My parents are working almost the whole day so I care them to have warm and lovely environment. I am very kind, energetic, positive, caring, tolerant and purposeful person. I have a sense of responsibility, sense of humour. I love children, Animals and an old people. I love communication with them. I have 5 nieces. On every weekend they visit us and I have a huge fun with them and with my dog Balto. I am the most happiest person when I feel their love. For them I am the only aunt with whom they can go outside, to the museums, to the attractions, to the Zoo. before sleeping I tell them fairytales,I read books for them. For my little niece who is 1 years old I sing lullaby song. I know that if we give them love, they give us their love back. Officially I have almost 2 years experience with caring for children. I was 22 years old when I first started working as a Mother's helper. I took care for 2 month old baby girl during almost 10 months. Then was my Au Pair year in Germany. I took care for two boys, by the time I started working with them, they were 2 years old and 6 month old. I had a great time with them. Each of our days was very busy and exciting :playing at home, outdoors, reading, walking, drawing, dancing, singing lullaby songs, we had cognitive outings too. For special days we were cooking and decorating together. They were so happy that we were all involved in. I was learning a lot from them and they from me. My huge responsibility and my experience caring for children and caring for family members is an important advantage for me. I am sure that I can handle the stressful situations very well, doesn't metter how old your kids are I have very good experience with children between 2 month old and 11 years old. I will be glad to be part of your family, to help you, to Look after the children, to play with them in various interesting ways, to teach some Georgian songs or Georgian dances or I can do some dishes from Georgian traditional kitchen, it's very delicious and famous. They will teach me something from you culture and from you traditions . We can exchange ideas and views about interesting things. I know we will be great team. it would be great pleasure to me to hear from you.

Thank you in advance and wish you a nice day

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2020
Member since 15 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Washington City
  • - Jersey City
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in North Vancouver

Julia L., 2892082

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello! And thanks for reading my profile. I have been blessed to employ great caregi...

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

ayah t., 2871643

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mom and dad seeking a loving and caring nanny for our 8 month old baby Kilan. my fam...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X