GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Alma-Ata, Kazakhstan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madina's Au Pair Profile 2766916

Profile Photos (14) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A person who can become a friend to your child

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Kazakh
  • Living in Kazakhstan
  • Has a passport for Kazakhstan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Madina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,

I want to introduce myself to you. My name is Madina. I am 21 years old. I am a 4th year student of a pedagogical university. I study teaching foreign languages: English and German. In July this year I will get the Bachelor diploma.

I live in Almaty, Kazakhstan with my family: my mother, father, brother and me. My mother is 51 and she is a babysitter. We are best friends with her. We like to talk about everything. She inspires, motivates and always encourages me to stay strong, cheers me up. My father is 58 years old. He is a welder and can repair anything. He built our house himself. Also I share his love to animals - we both like looking after pets. My brother is 20 and he studies at college. He studies management and hotel service. He has a part-time job in a hotel. He is very ambitious and achieves his goals - he is a hard-working person. Besides we have a cat and a dog at home: Charley and Marsik - I love them so much, they make me happy.

I wish to become an au-pair because I like to spend time with children and in the future I am going to be a teacher of English. I want to get this opportunity to become more self-dependent, improve my English skills, get childcare experience and use in my future career of a teacher. Also this program is focused on cultural exchange. I like America because of its cinematography, literature and rich culture. It will be great to experience authentic American life in host family and to make lifelong friends abroad.

Speaking about childcare experience, I would like to say that I taught at school during my Internship and worked at an educational center. I taught English, Russian and Kazakh to children studying in primary school. Also I worked as a visiting teacher. I like teaching languages – writing lesson plans and preparing interesting activities, games for the lesson. It is a great pleasure to see progress in my pupils` knowledge. I taught the boy Mansur (8 years old), the girl Darina (6 years old), the boy Torezhan (12 years old), the girl Dilnaz (12 years old), the girl Anel (6 years old), the girl Togzhan (12 years old), the girl Altynay (8 years old). When I was younger I looked after my brother. Even if he is 1 year younger than me, I helped him with doing homework in primary school. My mother asked me to watch his school performance and look after him when we were playing outside. I helped my mother as the eldest child in the family. My mother is a babysitter. At her working hours I sometimes visit her and the girl Amal (2 years old) whom my mother is caring of. We walk in the park and play. In the past my mother worked at kindergarten, I was a teenager and liked to visit her, come to the kindergarten and play with children. I helped my mother to prepare interesting material for lessons. Currently I am not working because I am writing my diploma project and preparing for the final examination.

As for my hobbies, I like reading books, watching films and planning. I and my mother enjoy shopping in the local market and walking in the park with our dog Charley. When the weather is good and sunny, I like going out somewhere with my friends – to the cinema or a festival.

I can describe myself as a friendly, responsible and modest person. I want to develop my personality, my skills, expand worldview and become a professional who loves and enjoys her work and benefits people. I hope to become a part of your family and I would love to take care and help you with your children.

Best wishes, Madina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 06 May 2020
Member since 20 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2942770

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Nanny Job in Ourzdine

Kim L., 2619745

Job Location: Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz, Morocco

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

A fun, active family. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X