GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Nanny in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Nanny Job.Zsofia's Nanny Profile 2756517

Profile Photos (15) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

LIFE LOVING NANNY/ PA WITH 7 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Zsofia P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a Hungarian born (EU) English speaking individual used to live and work in London, UK for 11 years. I worked with children in private family homes as a nanny part-time (25-30 hours mostly) next to which I kept a part-time creative assistant role. I also gained experience as a personal assistant which position I found very fulfilling together with looking after children as I appreciate human connections and I love organizing and running tasks. I looked after children age 6 months-11 years (there were usually 2 children in the family: one younger sibling 1-3 years old and an older sibling 4-6 years old) but I did work with families with 3 children and also along with a single mum with one child. I enjoyed gaining varieties of experiences. My responsibilities were nearly the same with each family: • Taking children to in- and outdoor activities (parks, museums, pool, art/dance/sport classes) • Organizing playdates • Preparing healthy, nutritious meals • Nursery duties • Maintaining safe, happy and tidy home • School runs, pick-ups, help with homework I am a real Mary Poppins with a great sense of humour. I am very creative (arts and crafts) and inventive therefore can provide lots of source of fun to children. I love the outdoors: parks (picnic, playgrounds) and indoor arty/ crafty activities as well. I am a giving person, naturally caring, very tidy and responsible. I have got great time managing and organizing skills. I have a firm, but relaxed and cheerful approach to children, which helps them build trust in me. I also encourage and help them to develop their natural talents and interests. I enjoy travelling and exploring other parts of the world with possibly helping a family with my childcare experience and/or assistance services. I am interested in learning about children in other cultures and also love being on service for those who appreciate my talents and skills. I am hoping to find a kind, honest, reliable family who would benefit from my warm, caring, life-loving nature and my previous work experiences.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Jun 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Dec 2019
Member since 22 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hungary
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X