GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Nanny Job.NAMPEKO's Nanny Profile 3488553

Profile Photos (5) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Skilled in developing age-appropriate learning program


  • 24-year old female
  • Ugandan
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Uganda
  • Has a visa for United Arab Emirates
  • Married


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact NAMPEKO J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello hiring family ,I'm impressed with your position and family ,am writing back to let you about my availability for the role OWN VISA
I'm a 27yr old Ugandan. I can take care of kids , newborn ,toddler, special needs and my current family left to France faI'm currently living in Dubai and I would love to find a family here or any other part of UAE I'm a child mental behaviors Specialist Qualified and early childhood education, ILET, PCR/AED and First and MCA via Allison English passed and I can Read, write and communicate very well.
I have a lot of experiences with kids in many contexts and circumstances of about 4years
NANNYING: In the previous family I was ,I looked after new 3months old boy . I got to feed them, to sleep, give baths, singing, encouraged him to speak and walk. Until he started going to school, help to prepare lunch boxes , took him to school and picked him up since the school is like 20min away taking him to playdates,to the mall, to play areas using the metro or sometimes ordering taxi since due to the disagreements that led to the parent's decision to part ways and there work schedule because mum cabin crew and dad pilot soo i had to be like Mother to him till his now 2 years.
HOUSE KEEPING: performed various tasks which included cleaning, mopping Washing and ironing folded and organized closet, laid well the kid's room and other bed room, assisted in kitchen chores if mum is around which was rear she could take up 4 to 5 days flights soo i did
his food.
SOCIAL PERSONALITY:I'm cheerful, social, proactive, adaptable, organized and highly responsible.
INTERESTS AND HOBBES :, visiting parks, going out the kids , listening to music, going to museums or movies, trying new activities
Iam convinced I would be an excellent match for the position.


Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 04 Apr 2024
Member since 31 Jan 2024
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dubai
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Innsbruck

Jacqueline O., 3499417

Living in: Austria

Available: Jul 24 - Sep 25

Hello dear families, My name is Jacqueline, I'm 32, I'm a non-smoker and non-drinke...

Nanny from Calgary

Danielle F., 3512850

Living in: Canada

Available: Apr 24 - Mar 26

Preferred cities: Calgary

Hello everyone. My name is Danielle and I am a seasoned early childhood educator. I'...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.