GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Gracemere, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tanika Joy's Au Pair Profile 3395781

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hard working Australian Au pair looking for a family

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tanika Joy W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,
Hi, my name is Tanika. I'm from Australia. I'm twenty eight years old and I love looking after kids. I have babysit my four nieces and one nephew since they were babies and have also volunteered at my local childcare centre. I like reading and watching movies but also like riding my bike, traveling and I love all types of art. I know my profile is probably not the best one but I would love your children as if they're my family. So please don't over look my profile. Thank you. I can't send emails unless you send one first, sorry for any inconvenience.
Warm regards,
Tanika (hopefully your future au pair)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2024 - Mar 2024
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 11 Aug 2023
Member since 23 Aug 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - China
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brisbane
  • - Beijing
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Dubai

NAMPEKO J., 3488553

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Feb 24 - Feb 24

Preferred cities: Dubai

I was pleased to learn of your need for an experienced caretaker at Nurturing Nannie...

Housekeeper Job in Stockholm

Roberta E., 2022527

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jan 24 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are looking for an organised and experienced housekeeper/HouseManager/Nanny to h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X