GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Huntingtn Bch, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.yvonne's Au Pair Profile 337289

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun loving patient Nanny who is great at cooking!


  • 32-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Taiwan
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact yvonne b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello there, my name is Yvonne and I'm a recent transplant from California looking for some full or part time work. I love children, and have been baby-sitting/nannying since I was a young teenager. I am fluent in both English and Chinese (although my writing skills in Chinese are a bit lacking) My hobbies include: Yoga, reading, singing, dancing, guitar & piano playing, as well as a plethora of different craft projects! I've always been told that I am fun and out going as well as patient as I've worked with many kids who are autistic or have other learning disabilities. I graduated College with a Anthropology degree, and I also have a professional chef's culinary degree. I am looking for a healthy, fun environment to work and grow- and if that sounds like something you're looking for, please message me!


Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 26 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 02 Sep 2019
Member since 15 Apr 2005
Good health
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Taiwan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Taipei
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kirke-Vaerlose

Prima A., 2651821

Living in: Denmark

Available: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Hi, Im Prima , 30 years old and currently aupair in Denmark.I am loyal,honest,caring...

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.