GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Falls Church, VA, Seeks Nanny Job.Nelly's Nanny Profile 3272672

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper


  • 55-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Married


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nelly A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


A beautiful day to you!
Kindly allow me to say…I’m more than happy and blessed that you’ve
found me.
I have almost 30 years hands on experience in European and American households.
Almost 7 years in a Danish household with 3 children.
Few months in a French household with 2 boys.
5 years in a Russian household with 1 girl.
Few months in a British household with 1 boy.
Few months in another British household with 2 boys.
Almost a year in a Belgian/French household with 3 children.
Few months in an Arab household with 2 boys. Almost a year in a Korean/Canadian household. Almost 3 years in an American household.
Almost 8 years in another American household.
I am a 55 year old Filipino, legally staying in USA.
I'm a Christian.
I obtained a Bachelor Degree in Education ( Philippines ).
The children's ages were from 6 weeks to ten years. To help in the house
will not be a problem. I may also cook. Upon your request, I could mail
you my previous employers letters.
God Speed!


Available Aug 2023 - Aug 2023
From 36 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 19 Jan 2023
Member since 04 Mar 2006
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings
Bahasa Malaysia

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Faroe Isls
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Japan
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Scottish
  • - Shenghen

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tulsa

Missy B., 3295188

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Apr 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are excited to welcome an Au Pair as our new family member for the first...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Grace S., 3294089

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.