GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Pakistani Family in Perry Hall, MDMaheen's Au Pair Job 3264242

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in Nanny needed for newborn and 5 yr old daughter

    Our Family

  • Pakistani
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5 and newborn
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Maheen r.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a fun loving family. We just had our daughter #2. We love dinners, outdoors and cooking . We are very understanding and easy to get along with

Job Description

Our job requires at least 50 hrs of work per week. Aupair will be waking up my 5 yr old daughter for school at 7:20 am, changing her, making breakfast and lunch. Then takes a short break and then will help me a bit with my infant. Lunch break will be for 2 hrs. Then at 4 pm my daughter comes home. Dinner time, shower and play time. Sleep time at 8. We put our daughter to bed. At 7:45 latest we will release her unless something special has come up which is not common.


Available Jan 2023 - Feb 2023
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 01 Dec 2022
Member since 18 Oct 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Boca Raton

Barry M., 3290546

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Lafayette

Elizabeth C., 2818581

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Mature professional couple taking on the care of their niece. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.