GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Antananarivo, Madagascar, Seeks Babysitter Job.Marianne's Babysitter Profile 3257477

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 24-year old female
  • Malagasy
  • Living in Madagascar
  • Has passports for Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Madagascar, Maldives, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, New Caledonia, Reunion, Seychelles and Switzerland
  • Has no visa


  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Marianne M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Bonjour, je tiens à vous rassurez que je suis une bonne Baby-sitter et que les enfants m'adore et bien évidemment que je les adorent en retour sinon je n'aurai jamais choisi ce travaille 😌

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children


Available Nov 2022 - Jul 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 23 Sep 2022
Member since 23 Sep 2022
Excellent health
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Costa Rica
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Madagascar
  • - Maldives
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mayotte
  • - Monaco
  • - New Caledonia
  • - Reunion
  • - Seychelles
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French
  • - Malagasy
  • - Mauritian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Fort Lauderdale

Lauren S., 3277334

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Family of 4 living in the Bahamas, looking for a french speaking Au Pair to join our...

Housekeeper Job in El Paso

Muna A., 2893319

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear candidate , This is a long term job that involves taking care of children a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.