GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Hungarian Family in Budapest, HungaryTatjana's Housekeeper Job 3243195

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We need kind housekeeper who is good with kids too

    Our Family

  • Hungarian
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tatjana K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is firstly kind, positive spirit, who loves things that they do. Someone who would help me out to take care of our home and sometimes take care of our 4 years old son. I say sometimes because he is in kindergarten daily for 8h and the other 3 h of his time we love to be with him. That would be occasionaly and if situation demands it. Therefore the person has to be loving kids too. As for the job itself we would prefer someone who is now unknown with cooking too because that’s what we would need more often. When it comes for cleaning- we are extremely tidy and clean family. We respect certain rules and keep our belongings and things in order. We don’t smoke. We don’t consume any addictive products because we try to live healthy life style and model the best for our kids.
Both of us work and we love our jobs.
We ourselves are positive people who love living, books, movies, music, cooking with friends and family.
We do also travel often and we would time to time take you with us.
We are trilingual family who seeks fluent English housekeeper.
We do promote sport and health habits and avoid any sorts of stressful situations.
Our household is located in beautiful green area where there is possibilities to walk, run explore forest and do many outdoor activities.
We accept from you do be comfortable with driving!
In our home we would treat you kindly, respectfully and with lots of positive attitude.

If I would need to describe more precisely the job itself it would be difficult but these are some of things we have help with now and we wish to unite them into one person:
- house managing
- cooking
- cleaning
- ironing
- taking active care of 4 years old (not more then 10h a week , and mainly when he sleeps in evening)
- grocery shopping

I am expecting only offers from people who do match our requirements in order not to waste your or our time .

Thank you in advance.


Required Experience

Must have 5 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification


Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Apr 2023 - May 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Must be available on short notice
Last logged in 08 Aug 2022
Member since 02 Aug 2022

Match Preferences

We require:
5 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
17 or more years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Kalamazoo

William H., 3338560

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 23 - Mar 23


Nanny Job in Milan

Molly S., 3342688

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.