GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Clawson, MI, Seeks Nanny Job.Kelsey's Nanny Profile 3230798

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American social worker seeking nanny position

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kelsey J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello family- I am a 32 year old, American social worker, recently engaged to a German citizen. I will give you a little background on why I seeking a nanny position. I am a recent graduate with a masters in social work and I have worked as a child therapist for 2 years, with internships included. I love children, I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews, which I am very close with. I would love the chance to work with your family and teach English, if needed and offer an fun, yet educated perspective to child care. I have been babysitting my entire life and am I oldest of 4 children. Why Germany? As I said, engaged to a German citizen, whom I met while he was on a work visa in the US. I would love to come to live and experience Germany.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Dec 2023
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 27 Jul 2022
Member since 16 Jun 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bukovac

Andrea M., 3077904

Job Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Hamilton

Nicole B., 3256533

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: Nov 22 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X