GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Westend, GermanyRoy's Nanny Job 3226007

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny in Berlin for 3 year old twins

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and German are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Roy H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear future nanny, We are very looking forward to having you start! Our twins are lots of fun and are used to being cared for by a nanny (we can provide references from previous nannies). Our daughter is outgoing and loves imaginative play. Our son is very caring and loves reading. Our children like routine (we have set bed times etc.) and thrive on it. They also love learning new things.

Job Description

We are two dads with 2-year old twins (1 boy, 1 girl, aged 3) looking for a nanny from late August 2022 in Berlin (we are moving from London). Both parents work full-time, so that nanny will be responsible for picking them up from Kita (close by, a few blocks), and usual "nursery" duties of organizing fun, engaging and educational activities, preparing healthy meals, taking them out for activities (playdates, trips out, etc.), organizing and tidying the children's room, toys, et., and other, typical nursery-related duties. We also have 2 dogs (pugs) who will require light-walking as well. We are open to other options, but the hours will approximately be 12 noon - 19:00 Monday to Friday. Th children will be in Kita most days 9-3, so a typical day would be dogs, cooking and nursery duties from 12-3, then pick up the kids, and care for them 3-7, putting them to bed too. In terms of language, English is their first language, but we would like for them to learn more German (they have basic German today), so intermediate (ideally, fluent) German is a must.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Sep 2022
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 15 Jul 2022
Member since 31 May 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, German is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Hamza Z., 3253047

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Humacao

Megan T., 3123123

Job Location: Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Job starts: Oct 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X