GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
91% 0 0

Au Pair in Denpasar, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Komang Dewi's Au Pair Profile 3188697

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a caring, friendly and loving person


  • 54-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Komang Dewi S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear my lovely host family I am from Indonesia, I am 54 YO Balinese women and I am single. I have been through hard time in my life and raised 2 sons. I unemployed since pandemic hitting . Previously I worked for 30 years at tourism industry, but since covid 19 hitting, no tourists visiting Bali and I lost my job. I have no formal background as nanny, au pair or caregiver. Life has taught me how to take care and raise children, take care of the house, cook and take care of my parents when they're sick. Those are my experiences to apply for a job. I have 2 grandchildren aged 7 and 1.5 years. I'm a good person, child friendly, fun and caring. My favourite hobbies is to listen music, cooking and singing. I would love to experience as well to be an au pair in your lovely family.I hope you will give me a chance for me and be part of your family. I realized this time it seems difficult to find a host family due to pandemic but I have courage, faith and hope so I will keep trying. I hope my age won't stopped me to find my future family. It doesn't matter the position as baby sitter, Nanny, au pair or caregiver. I am healthy and love doing sports like jogging, walking and swimming. I can join immediately once all the necessary documents completed. Thank you for your time reading my profile and looking forward to hear from you. Best regard, Dewi


Available Feb 2022 - Dec 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 19 Jun 2022
Member since 30 Dec 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Indonesia
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish
  • - Swiss
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Abu Hail

Shamirah N., 3231337

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Jun 22 - Feb 24

Preferred cities: Dubai

A very suitable,lovely nanny from Africa( uganda) A caring, reliable ,trustworthy,...

Babysitter from Bucuresti

Alma V., 2391183

Living in: Romania

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.