GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Napoli, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Diana's Au Pair Profile 3182266

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Italian Au Pair for your kids!

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Diana L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Diana. I’m 21 years old and I’m gratuading in languages. I'm studying German and Chinese, but I can also speak English. As you can see I love learning new languages and cultures and I think that the best way to improve yourself is to spend some time abroad, that's why I would like to do this experience. I've worked as an english tutor, a tourist guide and a children's entertainment. I also did an intership at the US General Consulate of Naples. I think it's important to have a healthy life, that's why I love working out and clean food. My hobbies are: swimming, riding a bike and reading books. I'm kind and flexible, I can afford every kind of situation with calm and patient. I have a drive license since I was 18 years old so it's not a problem to me to drive the car. I hope you find me interesting and please text me for every question!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2022 - Dec 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 28 Nov 2021
Member since 28 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Italian
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - San Diego
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - German
  • - Italian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Tal Shahar

Alicia M., 3222084

Job Location: Yerushalayim, Israel

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Single mother working with the United Nations in Jerusalem. I live in beautiful negh...

Housekeeper Job in Woodmere

Steve R., 3152690

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X