GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
91% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Lakewood, COvictor's Au Pair Job 3171456

Profile Photos (32) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Daddy/Daughter seeks loving, Spanish/Eng nanny.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 14months
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact victor S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate, Please 're kind and loving, love children, love living in a clean living environment, organized, like to cook and clean, non smoker, non drinker (party animal), drug free. We like to travel and see cultural events, so you gotta have a sense of adventure too. Please be able to laugh out loud and at yourself and not take yourself too seriously. You're a great candidate if you are consistent with children and their schedules. You are able to discipline without yelling, screaming, spanking or any physical aggression. You have a voice. If you live with us, you will have a voice in the house. We believe in having a full family group conscious on matters affecting the family. We are family and if you fit the above description, we are excited to meet you and welcome you into our family.

Job Description

Daddy Daughter are seeking a loving and kind bilingual Spanish and English nanny to live in our home and help with child care, cooking for her, cleaning up after her, helping her to learn both English and Spanish, abc's, 123's. Be open to travel and experiencing culture while caring for the baby girl.


Available Jan 2022 - Mar 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 11 Dec 2021
Member since 26 Oct 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Mexican
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Waymart

Karen W., 3195308

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Panama City

Veronica S., 3188714

Job Location: Panama, Panama

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We would first like to start off with a warm welcome. My name is Veronica and my hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.