GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Verona, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Marketa's Nanny Profile 3159281

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

More than 5 years of experiences with children

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marketa D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

READ CAREFULLY!!!! I have extensive experience with children (also with infants) and I also have a Paediatric First Aid certificate. It’s possible to get my references from families. :) During my studies I worked in a children's center. I looked after children from 3 years to 12 years. I was also a nanny for a Turkish-Czech family in Prague. I looked after their son (1 year old). I spent almost 2 years with them. Then I lived with a British single mother and helped her with her son (10 months old) in England. I spent a year with them. Then I spent 1 year and a half with an Italian family in London. I looked after 3 children. Boy 9 years and two girls 7 years and 2 years old. I am currently in Italy, where I take care of the one-year-old baby boy and I’ll stay with them until June 2022. Then I will go back to London for another year so I am looking for a new experience from September 2023. All positions included morning routines, pick-up and drop-off at school and classes, help with homework, food preparation and serving, feeding, diaper change, bathing , bedtime routine, organizing fun and educational games, reading books, playing board games, arts and crafts, planning outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground, park or trips to museums and other places for children such as games centers, theater, zoo, swimming pools, go for bike rides. Help with household chores such as laundry, kitchen and bathroom cleaning, vacuuming, etc. I prefer to ,,stay in’’position for a start before I find my own place. I would like to start a new experience in South Korea (due I am learning Korean) from September 2023. I am fully vaccinated (Covid19) and have Pre-Settled status (for the UK). For South Korea I can stay for 1 year on H1 visa if i don't find sponsor.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2023 - Jan 2024
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 May 2022
Member since 27 Sep 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Czech
English
Italian
Korean
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Abu Hail

Shamirah N., 2999055

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Oct 20 - May 22

Preferred cities: Dubai

I am a professionally trained nanny I am a Ugandan by nationality I am 28 years old ...

Nanny Job in Tal Shahar

Alicia M., 3222084

Job Location: Yerushalayim, Israel

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Single mother working with the United Nations in Jerusalem. I live in beautiful negh...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X