GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
89% 0 0

Housekeeper in Kathmandu, Nepal, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Tenjen's Housekeeper Profile 3127073

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Caregiver and Housekeeper from Nepal


  • 29-year old female
  • Nepalese
  • Living in Nepal
  • Has a passport for Nepal
  • Has a visa for Singapore
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tenjen T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Ms. TENJIN Gender : Female Nationality : Nepalese Date of Birth : 10/09/1992 Permanent Residence : Syaphru - 3 Rasuwa District of Nepal Age : 20 Years Running Passport Date of issue : 19 Jan 2007 Date of Expiry : 18 Jan 2017 Place of Issue : District Administrative office Dhunche Rasuwa, Nepal Height : 5' 3" Weight : 51 KG Health : Excellent Medical : FIT in all Respects Allergies : NO Food Habits : Not Particular Smoking : NO Alcohol : NO Drugs: NO Piercings : NO Education : Higher Secondary 10 +2 ( Hotel Management ) from HS Board of Nepal Subjects Taken 1.ENGLISH2) MARKETING3) ACCOUNTANCY4) ECONOMICS5) HOTEL MANAGEMENT Training : 1. Caregiver Training for 3 months 2. Computer Basic Course Work Experience / Skills 1. Child Care / Caregiving 2. House Keeping, Cooking, Guest Relation, Waiting staff, Trekking Guide in Tourist Region of Langtang in Rasuwa District of Nepal where we own our HotelPROFESSION : Caregiver / Housekeeper / AU Pair Foreign Visits : United Kingdom on Visit Visa Ms. TENJIN

Housekeeper Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Jul 2021 - Jun 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 20 Aug 2021
Member since 26 Jun 2012
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Roskilde
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bangor

Alva C., 3162274

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Oct 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We have 3 young kids. 8, 4 and 2. We enjoy lots of activities outside and eating fr...

Personal Assistant Job in Paris

Cecile A., 3154247

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.