GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in San Juan, Puerto Rico, Seeks Babysitter Job.Nicole's Babysitter Profile 3106991

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced babysitter for the summer

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Puerto Rico
  • Has passports for Puerto Rico and United States
  • Has a visa for Puerto Rico
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Nicole R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I know what is like to be in a rush and not being able to find someone trustworthy and responsible to take care of you child that with love and patience you have raised, I have two brothers with special needs and I’ve taken care of my brothers since I was 5 just because I love teaching, playing and connecting with every child I encounter, while mom was having a relax day and my dad was working I always took care of my brothers as if they were my sons, now I would be honored to be that sister once again with your children’s…

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Nov 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 06 Jul 2021
Member since 29 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelist Church
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Puerto Rico
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Juan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Colombian
  • - Costa Rican
  • - Dominican
  • - Irish
  • - Puerto Rican

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Aix-en-Provence

Edouard T., 1732731

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Greendale

Laura Sorge F., 3160736

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X