GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Saint-Aignan, France, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.MICHELE's Senior Caregiver Profile 3074875

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Able, chirpy, sensible, adaptable, animal lover


  • 54-year old female
  • British
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact MICHELE O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My initial training from school was in care work. I actually went from that to a seasonal nanny job, then to work in a secondary school for children with social problems. After travelling on humanitarian projects for a few months, I worked on a summer camp with Children in America. From there I joined the British Army and trained in Administration, although my everyday job was working with a team that took children on outdoor adventures and extreme sports experiences. I'd done work during my education in retirement homes and loved the contact of working with seniors. I don't understand to my chore why a position of caring and helping someone to keep their dignity is such an underrated job in western society. If it wasn't for the past generations, there would be no us; People deserve to feel relevant in their own story. I pop into peoples homes around where I live to make sure they are ok, I even keep a wheeled Zimmer, a chair commode and crutches at my house in case they are needed ! I've worked as a home help / domiciliary in France and as a full time live in carer. I'd like to carry on working in France, but open to other areas if travel is organised. I'm able, I'm strong, trustworthy, and am told I have a cheery outlook. Show me or explain what you need doing and I'll do everything I possibly can to do it. I love animals and would be very happy caring for yours.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Sep 2022 - Mar 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 26 May 2022
Member since 05 Apr 2021
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Paris

Ricky O., 3234316

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Cartersville

Crystal C., 3231240

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.