GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
70% 1 0

Housekeeper in Jackson Hole, WY, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Ryan and Jhaz's Housekeeper Profile 3051984

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Housekeeper with Excellent Service


  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Philippines and United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ryan and Jhaz O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


At a very young age my Mother already trained me on household chores, We can't play with my siblings unless we're all done with our task for the Day. As an Eldest among the 4 siblings I was more of a Team leader. Before graduating Elementary I was already independent and knows everything around the house from cleaning, doing laundry and cooking. I grow up in a countryside and so I was also trained to work in the farm and Poultry. Planting vegetables, taking care of pigs and Chickens. I handled my Grandparents business which is a Chicken layer Farm including selling trays of eggs. We are also close to the beach so most of the time I was out for fishing or picking seafoods/shells during low tide. I can say that I pretty much know everything and tons of experienced how to make a living. Aside from Home housekeeping experienced I applied this experienced in a Hotel in Manila as a Room Attendant/ Housekeeping Dept. I also have job experiences in various fast-food (KFC)and convenience store like ( 7 Eleven )The Home Depot. if you have more questions Please send me a message so I can get back to you ASAP. I am not a paid member of this site so I can’t contact you though I can add you as a favorite. I can only reply to you once you send a message first that’s how this site works. Thank you

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I provide my own supplies (detergents, etc.)

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2021
Member since 05 Feb 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Duncan

Anastasia G., 3075320

Living in: Canada

Available: Jun 21 - Aug 21

Preferred cities: Copenhagen

I am 21 years of age, going to Denmark to get my citizenship and would like to have ...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3078254

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.