GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
48% 4 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in London, United KingdomAlex's Au Pair Job 3047726

Profile Photos (1) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for committed and caring Au pair

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9,11
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alex V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Aupair, I am a widow, therefore, a single mum. Raphael is 11, goes to secondary school on his own. Isabella is 8, she goes to school 5-minute away from here and one of your tasks will be to drop and pick her up to school. Twice a week they have activities (again walking distance). We also have two furry bundle of joy (cats) and a fish tank. We are friendly, trustworthy and we are looking for you if you are a non-smoker, open and caring. My children have lost their dad at a young age and it has an impact to the family dynamic. My working hours are hectic, so I will need help in cooking and looking after the house in a moderate way. If you are a party animal :), alway glued to your phone, then this position is not for you.

We are looking for someone who is independent, grounded and joyful. If you are willing to commit to a year abroad and have answered yes to the requirements above, We welcome you with open harms. No smokers and committed applications only/ Thank you.

Job Description

hi, I am looking for someone who is professional, stick to the months that we will be agreeing upon, committed and joyful to help me with my two children, aged 9 and 11.

During co-vid we are doing homeschool, therefore we are all at home. The duties are to help with the children (prepare breakfast, take Isabella to school (in non-covid time), help with homework, bring them to Karate twice a week and prepare lunch and dinner. The children are fairly independent and they go to bed quite early. Benefits: We are easy going, we live in a very beautiful part of town, the house is great and we eat organic food. The children are easy going and polite. We welcome our Aupair and when she is free she can dedicate her time to go to English class or any of her hobbies.


Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 7 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 29 Mar 2021
Member since 21 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Piraeus

Barbara C., 2043531

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Apr 15 - Apr 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Darien

Lynn W., 3028971

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We currently live in New York City with our 2 1/2 year old daughter and will move to...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.