GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Norristown, PABrandy's Nanny Job 3046230

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need a full time nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2,4
  • Has pets
  • Other
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and Turkish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Brandy T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Need a full time nanny moving into a new home there will be days out the week where we won’t need some one but we will still pay fully for the week I’ll be paying 1,200 a week to watch my 2 children from 11am to 7pm and do light house keeping and also we have a dog and a cat need someone who can let our dog outside from time to time and some time for some errands and if you are a smoker we allow but outside only and to be able to do some teaching our kids, we want someone who can read them stories and do flash cards and teach them things from time to time we need some one full time who is able when we need but again we probably won’t need you everyday but we will give notice but sometimes if there an emergency we need you to be able to come thru and also someone who can speak Turkish even better if you can speak Azeri but someone who can speak fluent Turkish to our kids and also someone with there own transportation.


Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 4 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 19 Jan 2021
Member since 18 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Turkish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Piraeus

Barbara C., 2043531

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Apr 15 - Apr 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Juneau

Jill R., 1093816

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hi! If you want the convenience and function of a sophisticated small city, surround...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.