GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Czech Family in Ankara, TurkeyJana's Nanny Job 3022044

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny needed for a newborn baby in Ankara

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3 months
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Czech , English , Russian and Spanish are required
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jana R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear candidate! Please introduce yourself (name, age, nationality, marital status, etc.) We would like to know the following information from you: 1) What is your experience with children? 2) What is your education? 3) What is your salary expectancy? 4) When are you available to start? 5) Do you live in Turkey? 6) Do you have resident permit in Turkey? 5) Is there any question you would like to ask our family? Thank you. Best regards, Jana

Job Description

We are looking for a reliable and experienced nanny to look after for a newborn baby boy while both parents are at work. The working hours should be from 8:30 until 16,30 (8 hours per day / Mon - Fri). This includes a complete care about the baby during the day! The parents both work 10 minute walk from home. Baby will be born in April 2021 and the nanny is needed from the age of 3 months (first weeks the nanny will be staying with the child together with the mother). It is a live-out position only. Salary negotiable.


Available Jul 2021 - Aug 2021
From 6 - 14 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 06 Dec 2020
Member since 01 Dec 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Spoken Czech, English, Russian, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Argentinian
  • - Belarusian
  • - Colombian
  • - Czech
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino
  • - Kazakh
  • - Polish
  • - Russian
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Thai
  • - Turkish
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Decatur

Sydney T., 3077915

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 21 - Jun 21

Preferred cities: Atlanta


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.