GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Housekeeper in Tias, Spain, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Anibal's Housekeeper Profile 2983579

Profile Photos (2) Videos (5) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

¡ housekeeper, assistant, caretaker !


  • 29-year old male
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs


  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Anibal M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hola!! Mi nombre es Aníbal, tengo 28 años y soy de una pequeña isla llamada Lanzarote (España). Hablo inglés y español, pero me gusta aprender nuevos idiomas. Bueno pues el último trabajo que estuve realizando fue de sos, mis labores eran supervisar que los clientes estuvieran bien, trabajaba en un resort para gente discapacitada, les ayudaba a entrar en la piscina, hacer ejercicios, que se lo pasarán genial, sacarlos de la piscina ya veces ayudarlos en la ducha y ayudarlos a vestirse! También he trabajado cuidando casas, encargándome de la limpieza y todo lo que lleva una casa! He trabajado de entretenimiento en un hotel, era responsable de hacer que los niños y adultos se lo pasaran bien y cuidarlos! Soy una persona muy dinámica y con muchas ganas de trabajar y aprender! También trabajé en noruega en un centro deportivo de salud para gente discapacitada, mis funciones eran; liderar grupos, irnos de paseo y verificar que todo estaba bien, hacer diferentes actividades, aquagym, juegos de mesa, excursiones, etc. Soy una persona paciente, con buena vibra y con energía! Me encanta ayudar a la gente y hacer que se sientan bien! Bueno ahí ya saben un poquito más de mi, si desean que los ayude no duden en mandarme un mensaje! Muchas gracias ya cuidarse mucho :)

Housekeeper Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Oct 2020
Member since 15 Sep 2020
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3013972

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Senior Caregiver Job in Riyadh

MUSAAD A., 2536923

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.