GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair Job Available with Israeli Family in Valley Stream, NYBenjamin's Au Pair Job 2981576

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The best job on earth

    Our Family

  • Israeli
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 16,14,7,5
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Benjamin L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

This is a great opportunity to work with a multicultural (israeli/russian) family. no babies. all kids pretty independent. we are accepting of any culture. We love to learn about other cultures as well. We are a close united family with great values and hope to meet someone who embraces these values.

Job Description

get children ready to school in morning meet children after school feed the children, help them with homework help out with Dinner duties and help with bedtime only for younger two children. the older two children are pretty independent. So despite having 4 children, you only mainly work with 2 younger ones. Housekeeping a plus, driving a plus as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2021
Member since 11 Sep 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hebrew
Russian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Nottingham

Aly S., 3076505

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Apr 21 - Dec 22

Hi My name is Aly... I have enjoyed being a registered nurse for many years, starti...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X